Hotels Info for IPS-2018
 

HOTELCONTACT
CROWNE PLAZA
Mayur Vihar, Distrct Center, Delhi
Website: http://www.ihg.com/crowneplaza/
Ms. Muskan Bhalla at muskan.bhalla@ihg.com or reservations.mv@ihg.com
Contact No +91 8860605505 / +91-11-41105555
HOLIDAY INN
Mayur Vihar, Distrct Center, Delhi
Website: http://www.ihg.com/holidayinn/
Ms. Dhruv Sharma at dhruv.sharma@ihg.com
Contact No +91 8860605559 / +91-11-41105555
HOTEL JANPATH
New Delhi
Website: http://www.theashokgroup.com
Ms. Gauri Manikandan at gauri@theashokgroup.com or gauri_mmk@yahoo.com
Contact No +91 8800191144
PARK ASCENT HOTEL
Plot No. 126 Noida-Khoda Road, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201309
Website: http://www.parkascenthotels.com/
MS. JAGRITI SHUKLA or Ms. KAVITA MANCHANDA at dsm@parkascenthotels.com
Contact No +918744870011 / +919999530844/ +911206780000
PARK PLAZA NOIDA
Kamal Marg, C Block, Sector 55, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201307
Website: http://www.parkplaza.com/
Mr. Sagar Sharma at sales2@parkplazanoida.com or reservations@parkplazanoida.com
Contact No +91 9999722252 / +91 120 4647400
RADISSON BLU HOTEL NOIDA
L2, Sector 18, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
Website: http://www.radissonblu.com/hotel-noida/
Mr. Karan Sharma at karan.sharma@radissonmbd.com or reservations@radissonmbd.com
Contact No +91 8744076910 / +91 120 4300000
RADISSON BLU HOTEL GHAZIABAD
H - 3, Sector - 14, Kaushambi, Ghaziabad – 201010
Website: http://www.radissonblu.com/hotel-ghaziabad/
Ms. Vineeta Malhotra at vineetam@rdghaziabad.com or Bhaskar Parandiyal at bhaskarp@rdghaziabad.com
Contact No +91 8744050633 / +91 8744050609 / +91 120 4736200
SHANGRI-LA’S – EROS HOTEL
New Delhi
Website: http://www.shangri-la.com
Mr. Mahir Ahuja at mahir.ahuja@shangri-la.com
Contact No +91 8800398990 / 01141191919
SHERATON SAKET
New Delhi
Website: http://www.itchotels.in
Mr Prateek Suri at prateek.suri@itchotels.in
Contact No +91 9999598590 / 011 42661122
THE ASHOK CHANAKYAPURI
New Delhi
Website: http://www.theashokgroup.com
Ms. Gauri Manikandan at gauri@theashokgroup.com or gauri_mmk@yahoo.com
Contact No +91 8800191144
THE CONNAUGHT
New Delhi
Website: http://www.hotelconnaught.com
Mrs. Priyanka Sharma at rooms@hotelconnaught.com
Contact No + 8800393939 /91 -011 - 23364225 / 23742842
THE LEELA PALACE
Chanakyapuri
Website: http://www.theleela.com/
Mr. Rishi Minocha at rishi.minocha@theleela.com or at neeti.ayare@theleela.com
Contact No +91 9560093772 / +91 011 39331234